

## **State Licensure and Certification Disclosure**

In compliance with 34 CFR 668.43, Brookline College has made a reasonable effort to determine graduate eligibility for licensure or certification in all states for programs which can lead to licensure or certification. The chart below lists programs and states where the curriculum meets licensure requirements and states where the curriculum does not meet licensure requirements. All consumers should be advised that due to the frequent changes to state statutes, rules, and regulations, Brookline College cannot guarantee licensure or certification based on the lists below.

Program Name	Meets Licensure or Certification Requirements	Does Not Meet Licensure or Certification Requirements
Physical Therapist	Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware,	N/A
Assistant	District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa,	
	Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan,	
	Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire,	
	New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio,	
	Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina,	
	South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia,	
	Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming	
Occupational	Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware,	N/A
Therapy Assistant	District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa,	
	Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan,	
	Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire,	
	New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio,	
	Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina,	
	South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia,	
	Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming	
Surgical Technology	Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware,	N/A
	District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa,	
	Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan,	
	Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire,	
	New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio,	
	Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina,	
	South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia,	
	Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming	

Updated: June 27, 2024