

State Licensure and Certification Disclosure

In compliance with 34 CFR 668.43, Brookline College has made a reasonable effort to determine graduate eligibility for licensure or certification in all states for programs which can lead to licensure or certification. The chart below lists programs and states where the curriculum meets licensure requirements, states where the curriculum does not meet licensure requirements, and states in which Brookline College has been unable to determine if the curriculum meets state licensure requirements. All consumers should be advised that due to the frequent changes to state statutes, rules, and regulations, Brookline College cannot guarantee licensure or certification based on the lists below.

Program Name	Meets Licensure/ Certification Requirements	Does Not Meet Licensure/	No Licensure/Certification
		Certification Requirements	Determination
Physical Therapist	Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado,		
Assistant	Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida,		
	Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas,		
	Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts,		
	Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana,		
	Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New		
	Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio,		
	Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode		
	Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas,		
	Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia, Washington, West		
	Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming		
Occupational	Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado,		
Therapy Assistant	Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida,		
	Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas,		
	Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts,		
	Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana,		
	Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New		
	Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio,		
	Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode		
	Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas,		
	Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia, Washington, West		
	Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming		

Updated: July 22, 2021